Assemblymember Solorio Town Hall Meeting Program/Participant details

As a follow up to Art’s post I contacted the registration office and share the following program and participant information regarding Assembly Member Solorio’s Town Hall Meeting this Friday August 31st.

As of now Assembly Members Todd Spitzer and Chuck DeVore have indicated that that they will try to attend this Town Hall. In addition Board Chairman Chris Norby and Supervisor Janet Nguyen along with Santa Ana Council Members Alvarez and Martinez.

The program will be divided into three panels covering:

Prevention, intervention and re-entry.

Panelists include:

Kathy Bihr, Exec. Dir., Tiger Woods Learning Center
Ryan Burris, OCSD
Ferino Garcia, Exec. Officer, Garcia Foundation
Elsa Greenfield, Prog. Dir., Community Services Programs
Sister Eilene McNerney, Exec. Dir. Taller-San Jose Workshop
———–Izabel Malone, Proj. Dir., La Familia (will not participate)
Daniel Oaxaca, Youth Build
Colleen Preciado, Chief, OC Probation Dept.
Ava Steaffens, Kid Works

About Larry Gilbert