Democracy for America OC Candidate Endorsements


 Powered by Max Banner Ads 

Democracy for America-Orange County’s Endorsed Candidates

Alan Lowenthal, Congress 47th District; http://www.alanlowenthal.com/2012/

Sharon Quirk-Silva, State Assembly 65th District; http://www.sharonquirksilva.com/

Steve Young, State Senate 37th District; http://steveyoungforcalifornia.com/

John Santoianni, Anaheim City School Board; http://www.johnsantoianni.com

Lorraine Prinsky, Coast Community College District Board of Trustees; http://www.lorraineprinsky.com/

Bao Nguyen, Garden Grove Unified School District; http://www.votebao.com

Andy Montoya, Fullerton Joint Union High School District; http://andymontoyaforschoolboard.com/

Jamison Power, Westminster School Board; http://jamisonpower.com/

Larry Agran, Irvine City Mayor; http://www.larryagran.com/

Valerie Amezcua, Santa Ana School Board: http://www.friendsofvalerieamezcua.webs.com/

Paul Bokota, Irvine School Board; http://www.bokotaforschoolboard.com/

Jay Chen, 39th Congressional District; http://www.chenforcongress.com/

Greg Diamond, CA State Senate District 29; http://www.gregdiamond2012.com/

Gregg Fritchle, CA State Assembly District 55; http://www.gregg60.org/

Jill Hardy, Huntington Beach City Council; http://www.jillhardy.com/

Al Jabbar, Anaheim City School Board; http://aljabbarforschoolboard.com/about-al.html

Kitty Jaramillo, Fullerton City Council; http://kitty4council.blogspot.com/

Beth Krom, Irvine City Council; http://www.bethkrom.com/

Jerry Tetalman, 49th Congressional District; http://jerryforcongress2012.com

P.K. Wong, Irvine City Council; http://www.pkwong.com/

Cyril Yu, Irvine Unified School Board; http://www.voteforyu.com/

Gavin Huntley-Fenner, Irvine City Council; http://friendsofgavin.org/

 

Sharon Quirk-Silva, Jay Chen, Alan Lowenthal

The leading North and West Orange County Democratic candidates, respectively for AD-65, CA-39, and CA-47

And, if you feel like helping to Get Out The Vote … here’s some places to consider volunteering!

Club Headquarters in OC

Democratic Club of West Orange County

18916 Brookhurst St., Fountain Valley CA 92708 (NE corner of Brookhurst and Garfield)

714/963-6156

Hours: Noon to 6pm. Call to confirm doors are open.
http://www.demclubofwestoc.org/

Laguna Beach Democratic Club

Headquarters at The Boom

1401 South Coast Hwy (corner of PCH and Mountain St.)

949/715-8684

Hours: Call to find out.

http://www.lagunabeachdemocraticclub.com/

Democrats of Greater Irvine

Headquarters across from UCI

On Campus Drive between Bridge and Stanford, Unit B146

Office is around the corner from the Cinema

949/825-9242

http://www.irvinedemocraticaction.org

South Orange County Democratic Club

Victory Headquarters

27001 La Paz Rd., Mission Viejo

Democrats of North Orange County

The Headquarters is located at 215 W. Commonwealth Ave., Fullerton.

Call now to volunteer! 714 -504-3857.

Hours open are: Monday-Saturday 1pm – 8pm, Sunday 12noon-5pm

http://democratsofnorthoc.org/

Phone-banking and GOTV: Contact candidates, campaign headquarters, organizations.

Democratic Party of Orange County

http://www.ocdems.net/

Orange County Labor Fed

http://www.oclabor.org/


About Admin

"Admin" is just editor Vern Nelson or associate editor Greg Diamond sharing something that they mostly didn't write themselves, but think you should see. Before 2010 "Admin" may have been former owner Art Pedroza.