Sarah Palin coming to Orange County on Oct. 16


 Powered by Max Banner Ads 

Ruh roh!  Sarah Palin is coming to Orange County.  Here are the dreadful details:

VICTORY 2010 SPRINT TO THE FINISH!!

Please join us at a Victory 2010 Rally Featuring The Honorable Sarah Palin

Saturday, October 16, 2010

Anaheim Marriott | Orange County, CA
700 Convention Way, Anaheim

3:00 pm Victory Rally

$20.10/person in advance online or $25.00 on site

RSVP to www.gop.com or call 1-800-370-9323

___________________________________________________

Paid for by the Republican National Committee.
310 First St., SE, Washington, DC 20003 | 202-863-8500 | www.GOP.org
Not authorized by any candidate or candidate’s committee.
___________________________________________________

LOCAL VICTORY OFFICES
http://www.ocgop.org/HQ

• San Clemente – Akuo@cagop.org
1321 Calle Avanzado, San Clemente
(949) 542-7522

• San Juan Capistrano -Tonybeall@cox.net
31877 Del Obispo Street #104, San Juan Capistrano
(949) 433-5865

• Irvine-Aavetoom@cagop.org
3996 Barranca Pkwy Suite 110, Irvine
(916) 329-3250

• Newport Beach -Leesline@aol.com
4030 Birch Street Suite 105, Newport Beach
(949) 748-8558

• Costa Mesa- LMartz@cagop.com
150 Paularino Ave Suite C115, Costa Mesa
(714) 540-2156

• Tustin- RReaganpatriot@aol.com
1422 Edinger Suite 110, Tustin 92780
(714) 453-0900

• Central Orange County-Pbabbington@cagop.org
12942 Harbor Blvd, Garden Grove
(714) 907-3442

• Fullerton-Pmshuff@aol.com
444 North State College Ave, Fullerton
(714) 879-8368

• Yorba Linda-LMartz@cagop.org
5642 East La Palma Ave Suite 212, Anaheim
(563) 299-3977


About Art Pedroza